• Admissions
  • Academics
  • About Us
  • Location
  • Events
  • QEC

Student Login


Index About Us Affiliation and Accreditation


University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila (UET)

Army Public College of Management and Sciences (APCOMS), Khadim Hussain Road, Rawalpindi and University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila (UET) have signed a joint venture agreement. Vice Chancellor Dr. Muhammad Abbas Chaudhary and D.G. H.R.D. Major General Ghulam Dastagir signed the joint venture agreement. APCOMS started in 1999 with a pilot program of BCS and BBA. It has been producing quality professionals in Management Sciences and Multiple Disciplines of Engineering Sciences to cater for the need of industry. Education at APCOMS is focused on practical applicability of knowledge and skill enhancement of the students. Signing M.O.U. with RCCI is reflective of the futuristic approach of APCOMS. The college aims at imparting updated quality education, technical know-how, multi-dimensional skill development and innovative and progressive work approach. As part of our endeavours to provide the best education to its students, APCOMS' affiliation with UET, Taxila which was formalized today is a step in that direction. The APCOMS administration believes that this affiliation would give further boost to recognition of its degree programs, specifically its engineering degree programs. The college would continue its efforts to improve the quality education and hopes of a promissing future of its students.


Higher Education Commission (HEC)

APCOMS is recognized with Higher Education Commission (HEC)

Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC)

APCOMS is accreditated with Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC)

BS Electrical (Electronics or Telecommunication) (Intake of Batch 2007 upto 2008 - only such graduates who have completed remedial education verified by the university, including enrollment at National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad)

National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC)

BS (Software Engineering) (intake of Batch 2007-2013) are accreditated with National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC)