• Admissions
  • Academics
  • About Us
  • Location
  • Events
  • QEC

Student Login

This is APCOMS

Study without desire spoils the memory, and it retains nothing that it takes in.
- Leonardo da Vinci

Faculty of Engineering Sciences

Faculty of Management Sciences

Faculty Members

Education

Index Academics Engineering Faculty

Engineering Faculty

Dr. Salim Akbar

Dean Engineering Sciences

PhD ( Electronics Engineering )

SUNY BUFFALO

dean@apcoms.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Ejaz Hassan

HoD Electrical Engineering

PhD (Electrical Engineering)

UET Peshawar

m.ejaz.hasan@apcoms.edu.pk

Dr. Salman Ahmed Afghani

HoD Research and Development

PhD(Man Machine Interfacing)

Moscow Motor Civil Institute, Russia

drsalman@apcoms.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Imran Babar

HoD Software Engineering

PhD (Software Engineering) HEC Approved Supervisor

UTM, Malaysia

drimran@apcoms.edu.pk

View Resume

Engr. Muhammad Ali Raza Anjum

Assistant Professor

MS (Telecom Engineering)

UET Peshawar

aliraza@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Muhammad Yasir Siddique Anjum

Assistant Professor

MS (Electrical Engineering)

UET Peshawar

yasir@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Shahid Ismail

Assistant Professor

MS (Image Processing)

Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

shahid@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Awais Masood

Assistant Professor

MS (Electrical Engineering)

Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

awais@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Kiran Khurshid

Assistant Professor

MS (Electrical Engineering)

NUST

kiran@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Zar Khitab

Assistant Professor

MS (Electrical Engineering)

UET Peshawar

zarkhitab@apcoms.edu.pk

Dr. Sheikh Muhammad Jehanzeb

Assistant Professor

PhD (Document Image Processing)

UTM Malaysia , HEC Approved Supervisor

jehanzeb@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Alina Mirza

Lecturer

MS (Electrical Engineering)

NUST

alina@apcoms.edu.pk

Ms. Fareeha Iqbal

Lecturer

MSc (Computer Science)

QAU

fareeha@apcoms.edu.pk

Ms. Beenish Sajjad

Lecturer

MS (Computer Engineering)

CASE - UET Taxila

beenish@apcoms.edu.pk

Ms. Bushra Malik

Lecturer

MS (Computer Science)

Riphah University

bushra@apcoms.edu.pk

Ms. Maria Hilal

Lecturer

MS (Software Engineering)

CASE - UET Taxila

maria@apcoms.edu.pk

Mr. Imran Shehzad

Lecturer

M.Phil (Mathematics)

QAU

imranshehzad@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Farkhanda Rasheed

Lecturer

MS(Software Engineering)

UET Taxila

farkhanda@apcoms.edu.pk

Ms. Beenish Asim

Lecturer

MS(Software Engineering)

UET Taxila

beenishasim@apcoms.edu.pk

Mudassar Adeel Ahmed

Lecturer

MS(SE)

EME, NUST

mudassaradeel@apcoms.edu.pk

Ms. Sumayya Amra

Lecturer

M.Phil (English) Scholar

Foundation University, Rawalpindi

sumayya.amra1987@gmail.com

Mr. Aamir Shehzad

Lecturer

MS(Software Engineering)

Bradford University, UK

aamirshehzad@apcoms.edu.pk

Hafiz Mati-ur-Rahman

Lecturer

MS(CE)

UET Taxila

hafizmati@apcoms.edu.pk

Dawood Ahmed Khan

Lecturer

MS(Electrical Engineering)

Air University

dawood@apcoms.edu.pk

Sadaf Khan

Lecturer

MS(Computer Engineering)

UET Taxila

sadafgondal@yahoo.com

Ms. Hina Abid

LAB Engineer

MS(SE) Scholar

NUST

hinaabid@apcoms.edu.pk

Ms. Saiqa Anjum

LAB Engineer

MS(SE) Scholar

NUST

saiqa@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Shehzad Ahmed Malik

Network Administrator

BE(Computer Engineering)

UET Mehran

shehzad@apcoms.edu.pk

Army Public College Of Management and Sciences

Join Us Here

Total Visits

00545558