• Admissions
  • Academics
  • About Us
  • Location
  • Events
  • QEC

Student Login

APCOMS Convocation 2018

Best wishes for all of you for your future from all of us at APCOMS

Faculty of Engineering Sciences

Faculty of Management Sciences

Faculty Members

Education

Index Academics Engineering Faculty

Engineering Faculty

Dr. Salim Akbar

Dean Engineering Sciences

PhD ( Electronics Engineering )

SUNY BUFFALO

dean_es@apcoms.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Ejaz Hassan

HoD Electrical Engineering

PhD (Electrical Engineering)

UET Peshawar

m.ejaz.hasan@apcoms.edu.pk

Dr. Salman Ahmed Afghani

HoD Research and Development

PhD(Man Machine Interfacing)

Moscow Motor Civil Institute, Russia

drsalman@apcoms.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Imran Babar

HoD Software Engineering

PhD (Software Engineering) HEC Approved Supervisor

UTM, Malaysia

drimran@apcoms.edu.pk

View Resume

Engr. Muhammad Ali Raza Anjum

Assistant Professor

MS (Telecom Engineering)

UET Peshawar

aliraza@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Muhammad Yasir Siddique Anjum

Assistant Professor

MS (Electrical Engineering)

UET Peshawar

yasir@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Shahid Ismail

Assistant Professor

MS (Image Processing)

Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

shahid@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Awais Masood

Assistant Professor

MS (Electrical Engineering)

Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

awais@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Kiran Khurshid

Assistant Professor

MS (Electrical Engineering)

NUST

kiran@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Zar Khitab

Assistant Professor

MS (Electrical Engineering)

UET Peshawar

zarkhitab@apcoms.edu.pk

Dr. Sheikh Muhammad Jehanzeb

Assistant Professor

PhD (Document Image Processing)

UTM Malaysia , HEC Approved Supervisor

jehanzeb@apcoms.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Sajid Khan

Assistant Professor

PhD (Computer Science)

Sichuan University, China

drsajid@apcoms.edu.pk

Ms. Beenish Sajjad

Lecturer

MS (Computer Engineering)

CASE - UET Taxila

beenish@apcoms.edu.pk

Ms. Bushra Malik

Lecturer

MS (Computer Science)

Riphah University

bushra@apcoms.edu.pk

Ms. Maria Hilal

Lecturer

MS (Software Engineering)

CASE - UET Taxila

maria@apcoms.edu.pk

Ms. Sumayya Amra

Lecturer

M.Phil (English) Scholar

Foundation University, Rawalpindi

sumayya.amra1987@gmail.com

Mr. Aamir Shehzad

Lecturer

MS(Software Engineering)

Bradford University, UK

aamirshehzad@apcoms.edu.pk

Sadaf Khan

Lecturer

MS(Computer Engineering)

UET Taxila

sadafgondal@yahoo.com

Engr Fatima Rani

Lecturer

MS(Software Engineering)

UET Taxila

fatimadanishali@yahoo.com

Mr. Hasnain Tahir

Lecturer

MS(Computer Science)

CUST

engr.hasnaintahir@gmail.com

Engr. Faiza Ayub Syed

Lecturer

MS(Software Engineering)

UET Taxila

faiza@yahoo.com

Engr. Sobia Yousuf

Lecturer

MS(Software Engineering)

UET Taxila

sobia@yahoo.com

Ms. Saiqa Anjum

LAB Engineer

MS(SE) Scholar

NUST

saiqa@apcoms.edu.pk

Engr. Shehzad Ahmed Malik

Network Administrator

BE(Computer Engineering)

UET Mehran

shehzad@apcoms.edu.pk

Army Public College Of Management and Sciences

Join Us Here

Total Visits

00718215