• Admissions
  • Academics
  • About Us
  • Location
  • Events
  • QEC

Student Login

A P C O M S

Wishing you a wonderful Spring season

Faculty of Engineering Sciences

Faculty of Management Sciences

Faculty Members

Education

Index Academics Management Faculty

Management Faculty

Dr. Zeb Jan

Dean Management Sciences

PhD (Management)

NUML

deanms@apcoms.edu.pk

Shahjahan Sarfraz Raja

Assistant Professor

MPA(QU), MBA(UK)

shahjahan@apcoms.edu.pk

Dr. Arshad Zaheer

Assistant Professor

PhD (Management Sciences)

Foundation University

Drarshad@apcoms.edu.pk

Mr. Shah Muhammad Najmi

Assistant Professor

MS

Riphah University

najmi@apcoms.edu.pk

Lt Col (R) Saleem Akhtar

Assistant Professor

m.pHIL (Management Sciences)

Foundation University

colsaleem@apcoms.edu.pk

Saima Aftab

Program Coordinator

MS(Human Resource Management)

MAJU

Saima.vaqar@gmail.com

Mr. Shahid Mehmood

Lecturer

MS

Riphah University

shahidM@apcoms.edu.pk

Mr. Shoaib Hassan

Lecturer

MS (Finance)

MAJU - Islamabad

shoaibhassan@apcoms.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Bilal Kiyani

Lecturer

MBA HRM

City University of Cork, Ireland

bilalkiyani@apcoms.edu.pk

Mr. Suleman Khan

Lecturer

MS (Finance)

MAJU - Islamabad

suleman@apcoms.edu.pk

Haris Bin Khalid

Lecturer

MS(Mgmt Science)

Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi

Harisbk22@gmail.com

Muddasir Mehboob

Lecturer

MS(Finance)

Riphah International University, Islambad

muddasir.mehboob@gmail.com

Sarah Nawaz Malik

Lecturer

M.Phil (HRM)

Bahria Uniersity, Islamabad

Sarahmalik86@yahoo.com

Tanveer Ahmed

Lecturer

MBA(Finance)

IM|Sciences, Peshawar

Tanveerah87@gmail.com

Shehzad Hussain

Lecturer

MBA(Finance)

IM|Sciences, Peshawar

shahzadhussainpeace@gmail.com

Army Public College Of Management and Sciences

Join Us Here

Total Visits

00338915